Prix ​​habituel
$90.00
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​de vente
$90.00

Enveloppez votre peau avec notre nouveau précieux Baume Apaisant Multi-Fonctions Émeraude en édition limitée. Ce magnifique baume aux tons verts...

Enveloppez votre peau avec notre nouveau précieux Baume Apaisant Multi-Fonctions Émeraude en édition limitée. Ce magnifique baume aux tons verts offre des propriétés calmantes et anti-inflammatoires idéales pour les peaux sèches, stressées et fragilisées.

DESCRIPTION COMPLÈTE

Découvrez un joyau apaisant qui redonne !

Enveloppez votre peau avec notre nouveau baume apaisant multi-usage précieux Émeraude en édition limitée. Ce magnifique baume aux tons verts offre des propriétés calmantes et anti-inflammatoires idéales pour les peaux sèches, stressées et fragilisées.

Ce baume précieux est formulé pour protéger votre peau pendant les mois d'automne et d'hiver avec du beurre de mangue, du MCT de noix de coco, de l'huile d'açai et un mélange cicatrisant de camomille bleue CO2, arnica CO2, calendula CO2 et tanaisie bleue apaisante. Cette puissante formule à absorption rapide fond dans votre peau et laisse instantanément votre peau douce, calme et hydratée.

Il peut être utilisé sur votre visage comme un baume de nuit hydratant ou sur votre corps sur des zones telles que vos mains et après la douche pour sceller l'hydratation et fournir une légère barrière occlusive contre les éléments hivernaux, c'est un apaisant idéal baume polyvalent qui peut être utilisé maintes et maintes fois.

Le résultat ? Une peau douce comme celle d'un bébé qui apparaît visiblement plus lisse, hydratée et réconfortée.

Types de peau : Tous les types de peau. Idéal pour les peaux sèches, sensibles, fragiles et fragilisées. Utilisez-le pour réduire l'apparence des rougeurs, des irritations, des inflammations et améliorer la barrière cutanée et la santé de la peau.

RITUEL

Utilisez-le en fin de routine (après avoir appliqué vos sérums et huiles pour le visage). Lissez environ 1/3 de la taille d'un pois de cet hydratant pour le visage entièrement naturel entre vos paumes et le bout des doigts, et massez-le doucement sur votre peau. Utilisez sur peau sèche ou appuyez sur la paume de votre main sur tout le visage pendant 40 à 60 secondes. Appliquez-le sur tout le visage, le cou et le décolleté au besoin.


R&D
  • Coco MCT :  Coco MCT  possède des propriétés antibactériennes, antioxydantes et antimicrobiennes qui peuvent aider à apaiser, soulager et aider à réparer la peau fragilisée.
  • Huile d'açai : L'huile d'açai est riche en antioxydants puissants, nourrissante, apaisante et possède de grandes propriétés antibactériennes. Il aide à réparer la barrière compromise et est connu pour être une huile de jeunesse efficace.
  • Blue camomille co2 : La camomille bleue co2 est alimentée par la matricine et le bisabolol, qui sont d'excellents alliés pour les peaux sujettes aux démangeaisons, aux irritations et aux rougeurs. Il est incroyablement apaisant, calmant et anti-inflammatoire pour les peaux sensibles.
  • Arnica co2 : A un effet apaisant sur les peaux sensibilisées et irritées.
  • Tanaisie bleue : L'extrait de tanaisie bleue contient de l'azulène, un puissant agent anti-inflammatoire, calmant et antibactérien.
  • Calendula co2 : Rend la peau sensible plus résistante et protège contre les irritations.
  • Squalane : Un excellent hydratant qui reconstitue les lipides de la peau tout en adoucissant et en lissant la peau.
INGRÉDIENTS

*Beurre de graines de Mangifera Indica (Mangue), *Beurre de graines de Garcinia Indica (Kokum), Triglycérides capryliques/capriques, Squalane, * Huile de fruit d'Euterpe Oleracea (Acai), tocophérol,  Extrait de fruit de Sambucus Nigra,  Spirulina Platensis, * T Huile de fleur d'anacetum Annuum (Blue Tansy), * Extrait de fleur de Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria), *Huile de Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang), *Huile de fleur de Pelargonium Graveolens (Géranium), *Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil (and) Arnica Montana Flower Extract, *Citrus (Citrus) Limon, *Calendula (Calendula co2) Officinalis

* Certifié biologique

Complétez votre rituel

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.J.
Very Good Product

okoko never fails me and gives my skin long lasting hydration and softness

О
Ольга Страшко
Great product!!!

Great product!!! The cream moisturizes and nourishes my skin, after the first application, I see the result immediately, the skin is smooth and hydrated !!! I thank you for that!!!

M
Meghan P.
Love this balm

It smells really amazing, a bit like blue tansy and vanilla mixed together. It spreads really nicely, it is very soothing. I would highly recommend this product.

B
Blake S
Gorgeous balm

Honestly, I bought it because of the color (hello, green!) but it really is a beautiful balm. It’s hydrating, soothing and smells like a dream. I’m alternating this with Sublime at night, as they’re both rich, luscious and make me wake with soft, dewy skin. Beautiful line!

(New) Émeraude Multi-Purpose Soothing Balm
(New) Émeraude Multi-Purpose Soothing Balm
(New) Émeraude Multi-Purpose Soothing Balm

(New) Émeraude Multi-Purpose Soothing Balm

Regular price
$90.00
Regular price
Sale price
$90.00
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out

DESCRIPTION

Experience A Soothing Jewel That Gives Back!

Envelope your skin with our new limited-edition and precious Émeraude Multi-Purpose Soothing Balm. This beautiful green jewel toned balm delivers calming and anti-inflammatory properties ideal for dry, stressed and compromised skin.

This precious balm is formulated to protect your skin through the fall and winter months with mango butter, coconut MCT, acai oil, and a healing blend of blue chamomile CO2, arnica CO2, calendula CO2, and soothing blue tansy. This potent fast absorbing formula melts into your skin and instantly leaves your skin feeling soft, calm and moisturized. 

It can be used on your face as a moisturizing night balm or on your body on areas such as your hands and post shower to seal in hydration and provide a light occlusive barrier against the winter elements, it’s an ideal soothing multi-purpose balm that can be used time and time again.

The result? Baby soft skin that appears visibly smoother, moisturized and comforted.

Skin types: All skin types. Great for dry, sensitive, fragile and compromised skin. Use it to reduce the appearance of redness, irritation, inflammation and improve skin barrier and skin health. 

RITUAL

Use it at the end of the routine (after applying your serums and face oils). Smooth about 1/3 pea size of this all-natural face moisturizer between your palms and fingertips, and gently massage it into your skin. Use on dry skin or press-palm all over your face for 40-60 seconds. Apply it all over the face, neck and décolleté as needed.


R & D
  • Coconut MCT: Coconut MCT has antibacterial, antioxidant and antimicrobial properties that can help soothe, provide relief and help to repair compromised skin. 
  • Acai Oil: Acai oil is rich in powerful antioxidants, is nourishing, soothing and has great antibacterial properties. It helps to repair compromised barrier and is known to be an effective youth oil. 
  • Blue chamomile co2: Blue chamomile co2 is powered by matricine and bisabolol, which are great ally for skin prone to itchiness, irritation and redness. It is incredible soothing, calming and anti-inflammatory for sensitive skins.
  • Arnica co2: Has a soothing effect on sensitized and irritated skin.
  • Blue Tansy: Blue tansy extract, is powered by azulene, a powerful anti-inflammatory, calming, and antibacterial agent.
  • Calendula co2: Makes sensitive skin more resilient and protects against irritation.
  • Squalane: An excellent moisturizer that replenishes skin lipids while softening and smoothing skin.
INGREDIENTS

*Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, *Garcinia Indica (Kokum) Seed Butter, Caprylic/Capric Triglycerides, Squalane, *Euterpe Oleracea (Acai) Fruit Oil, Tocopherol, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Spirulina Platensis, *Tanacetum Annuum (Blue Tansy) Flower Oil, *Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, *Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Oil, *Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Flower oil, *Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil (and) Arnica Montana Flower Extract, *Citrus (Lemon) Limon, *Calendula (Calendula co2) Officinalis

* Certified Organic

BENEFITS

Guided by our passion for innovation and excellence, we’re on a tireless quest to elevate the green beauty industry with products that have been rigorously and continually researched, tested and improved to optimize the beauty of skin.

At OKOKO, we craft more than just Canadian skincare products — we craft experiences and make each experience a journey of self-discovery.

Step into the world of OKOKO and discover a youthful, more radiant you.

Read the OKOKO Story >

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)